Small businesses and Net Zero

  • Thursday, 20 January, 2022
    11:00 - 12:00

Policy Exchange invites you to an online panel discussion with

Andrew Griffith MP 
Member of Parliament for Arundel and South Downs
Net Zero Business Champion for COP26 (2020 – 2021)

Martin McTague
National Vice Chair Policy and Advocacy, The Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)

Eva-Maria Kirschsieper
EMEA Director of Sustainability Policy, META