Jacob AmisJacob Amis

Research Fellow - Foreign Policy & Security

Tamara BarnettTamara Barnett

Senior Research Fellow for Obesity and Physical Activity, 2014-15

James BartyJames Barty

Senior Consultant to Policy Exchange, Financial Policy, 2011-2013

Nick Boles MPNick Boles MP

Director, 2002-2007

Edward BoydEdward Boyd

Crime & Justice Research Fellow, 2011-2013

Annaliese BriggsAnnaliese Briggs

Education Research Fellow, 2014-15

Anthony BrowneAnthony Browne

Director, 2007-2008

Piotr BrzezinskiPiotr Brzezinski

Head of Digital Government, 2011

Jamie BurnJamie Burn

Research Fellow, 2008

Ben CaldecottBen Caldecott

Head of Environment & Energy Unit, 2008-2009

Thomas CawstonThomas Cawston

Head of Health, 2014-15

Latest tweets

.@timfarron says the UK is a world leader in renewable energy generation & science - & praises PX as "a sensible free market thinktank"

About 4 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

Follow us
Share This